Return to 2 for $40
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Narrow Push Out Pouch August 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
This style of suit is outstanding as to fit and function.  I ordered the 8-9" seat, extremely low cut, and 1/2" straps.  Most of the time I'll wear the suit with a ring which enhances the fullness of the pouch for a nice snug fit.  The quality of the fabric and workmanship is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Sean O from Reisterstown, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice, excellent quality February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Iga_sereh from Madrid Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic work. July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Eric from USA  
Amazing work as always, love the new suits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 2 for 40$ March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Khiem Pham from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Im ordered 2 thongs, i should get extra 1 ( valentines day) , but i did not get a extra 1 as promotion on your web

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT price and quality for 2 custom-made suit October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Christian from Las Vegas, NV United States  
As a bodybuilder I go through a lot of posing trunks and Beach-n-Dance suits are always perfect, in fun colors and patterns, and at EXCELLENT prices for suits made to order. The 2-for-$40 suits are exactly the same cut, fit, and quality I'm used to. And the bulge pouch always impresses whether I'm competing on stage or dancing at a bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Thongs April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Lee from Calgary, AB Canada  
Just got my thongs and absolutely love them.  Great colors, cut and style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best in micro men's swimwear August 25, 2017
Reviewer: David Angell from Menasha, WI United States  
I have worn Dore/Beachndance micro men's swimwear for about 15 years and have probably purchased over 150 suits with varying pouches and backs. There has been Evolution to be sure and all good I might add. My recent shipment of 12 suits was absolutely perfect. There was great color, great Fabrics, improved elastic in the waist and a slightly higher back to just barely cover the crack which is perfect. There is nothing that I would do to improve the design of the suit.  For me the very low cut modern front with a 7 in seemed rushed back works the best. The compliments never end and I am quite the object of discussion in my retirement community LOL. Yes I am nearly 70 years old and there isn't a day that goes by that I don't wear one of these wonderful creations. You only live once give them a chance. You'll be glad that you did.
I am very impatient and when I place an order I expected to be delivered yesterday and sadly they take about 6 weeks. But well worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The review January 18, 2017
Reviewer: c  
Bought two of the same suits, one was slightly different. The pouches were not not the same,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items