Return to 4 for $65
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Sent wrong item, no response when I inquired April 9, 2022
Reviewer: Joel Rayan from Tucson, AZ United States  
Ordered 4 for $65 thongs and waited about 6 weeks to receive. When they arrived, I thought they had sent the wrong size as the sides were really long- but then realized they mush have sent 4 slingshot suits- which I have no interest in. Terrible service experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Shipping problems March 18, 2022
Reviewer: Jamey Smith from Caldwell, ID United States  
I placed my order on 1/28/22 and it’s 3/18/22 and I still haven’t received your shipment. I wish I could give this company 5 stars but I cannot. I’ve sent a email asking for an update  and this company has not responded to help with anything. As of now I will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great suits. December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Grant Braley from Willow Spring, NC United States  
High quality for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thongs August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Phillip Clark from Runaway Bay, QLD Australia  
If I didn’t know better I would say these were custom made for me.
I have been wearing thongs for 2/3 of my life, these are the best quality and fit like a glove. Unbelievably comfortable.
Many thanks for your skills and talents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love May 24, 2019
Reviewer: SA from Ma  
Love the quality of the thongs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 for 65 March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from So CAl, CA United States  
I just got my order and I was pleased with the quality and the thickness of the material. overall I was extremely happy about the purchase and quality. It took a little while but all in all well worth the wait. I will order more in the future and cant wait to wear them out at the pool and the beach. I'm hooked and will be a customer for as long as I can keep rocking the suits your making. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swimsuits December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Scroto Baggins from indiana  
Great products. Satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Where is my order? September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous from Pacific Northwest, United States  
I ordered 4 bikinis for $65 on August 12, 2017.  According to your records, you shipped this order, but you give no date of shipping.   I have not received it yet.  I'm not impressed.  This is a shame, because I have ordered several bikinis from you, and your products are excellent.  I hope they arrive soon.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not received September 6, 2017
Reviewer: JS from Spain  
After one month the order was placed, it has not been received yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items