Return to Men's Aussie Missile Pouch, Men's Thong, Men's Bikini, Men's Cheeky
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never Again April 25, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, KY United States  
Thong was too big. Poorly made. Didn’t hold my package. Customer service slow to respond. Order took a month to get to me. I’ve bought thongs from from here a few years back and they’re great. Definitely not the same. Definitely never order any from here ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Have not received order April 7, 2022
Reviewer: PC from Houston, TX United States  
I ordered this on 2/4/22 and as of 4/7/22 have not received my order. I have emailed three times now and have received no response from the seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 March 18, 2022
Reviewer: Francois Dubois from Silly, Hainaut Belgium  
Not yet received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Haven’t received February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Cody Weinheimer from New Braunfels, TX United States  
It’s been close to a month and a half and I’ve still been not received my order. I’ve already received an order from the UK that was placed a day after this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swimwear December 31, 2021
Reviewer: Bernard McCanna from Alexandria, MN United States  
I have not received order #2947 yet so unable to review!

Also wondering if you canceled one of the two orders
#2977 or #2978 as somehow a duplication occurred.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Aussie Missile Pouch April 2, 2019
Reviewer: JE from Denmark, WI United States  
I am pleased with everything so far. Certainly is a great fit.  I will order more from Beach n' Dance in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Aussie Missile pouch,Mens Thong December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Geno Larson  
I thought all the previous suites I have purchased where a great choice and fit however the Aussie missile pouch is at the top of the list .  Great fit very comfortable love it and my lady said that it is a top pic.   I'd recommend it to any brave guy---if you've got it flaunt it.  1 more thing all your fabrics are top shelf.  I've ordered  from other places on the internet and so far the fabric that Beach-N-Dance uses does not bleed when washed the first time.  Will be ordering this style again.
Geno Larson

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gun metallic bikini January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Darkgroove from Montreal, QC Canada  
One my favourite fabric, top sexyness, micro brazilian back that shows a lotof skin and the pouch is amazing.  A must with a c-ring and a suit perfect for a great erotic tanning session or any kinky games.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanksgiving sale December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milton, DE United States  
Got all the suits plus extra! All of them looked and fit great. I will definitely order again. They came in faster than I was expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i love the cut and the print November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Andreas from Mettmann, NRW Germany  
i love the cut and the print

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items