Return to Men's Aussie Missile Pouch, Men's Thong, Men's Bikini, Men's Cheeky
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Aussie Missile Pouch April 2, 2019
Reviewer: JE from Denmark, WI United States  
I am pleased with everything so far. Certainly is a great fit.  I will order more from Beach n' Dance in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Aussie Missile pouch,Mens Thong December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Geno Larson  
I thought all the previous suites I have purchased where a great choice and fit however the Aussie missile pouch is at the top of the list .  Great fit very comfortable love it and my lady said that it is a top pic.   I'd recommend it to any brave guy---if you've got it flaunt it.  1 more thing all your fabrics are top shelf.  I've ordered  from other places on the internet and so far the fabric that Beach-N-Dance uses does not bleed when washed the first time.  Will be ordering this style again.
Geno Larson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never received order July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous from Honolulu, HI United States  
I never received my order.  I placed it on 4/22/18.  I e-mailed on 5/26 and 6/21 inquiring about the order, but never got a response.  I got an e-mail on 7/4/18 asking about my experience.  I checked the website and it said the order was shipped.  However 10 days later and I still haven't received the order.  I won't order from this company again.  I ordered from Dore years ago and had a very good experience.  I guess the legacy of Dore is over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gun metallic bikini January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Darkgroove from Montreal, QC Canada  
One my favourite fabric, top sexyness, micro brazilian back that shows a lotof skin and the pouch is amazing.  A must with a c-ring and a suit perfect for a great erotic tanning session or any kinky games.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanksgiving sale December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milton, DE United States  
Got all the suits plus extra! All of them looked and fit great. I will definitely order again. They came in faster than I was expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i love the cut and the print November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Andreas from Mettmann, NRW Germany  
i love the cut and the print

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never received the order September 28, 2017
Reviewer: David Eberhard from San Diego , CA United States  
It's been almost two months now since I placed my order. Still have not received it. I have sent emails to customer service requesting tracking information.  I get absolutely no response. I've tried calling their phone number, to only find a mailbox that is full. Leaving for vacation tomorrow that I really wanted to have this for, but I don't. The only thing they are quick at is taking the money when you place your order! Cannot  blame it on the hurricanes because the order was placed well in advance of a month before the hurricanes came. They claim shipment in no more than 12 days.  Looking like I will have to contest the charges with my credit card company at this point. They really deserve zero stars, but that is not an option. I would absolutely not recommend buying from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yumm September 11, 2017
Reviewer: chris garbett from hamilton, ON Canada  
just WOW

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality August 12, 2017
Reviewer: bill shultz from dixie, GA United States  
suits are well constructed, the fit is a little different than the one i bought years ago

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's cheeky July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Perkins from Lebanon, MO United States  
Nice fit

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items