Return to Men's Aussie Missile Pouch, Men's Thong, Men's Bikini, Men's Cheeky
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Aussie Missile Pouch April 2, 2019
Reviewer: JE from Denmark, WI United States  
I am pleased with everything so far. Certainly is a great fit.  I will order more from Beach n' Dance in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Aussie Missile pouch,Mens Thong December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Geno Larson  
I thought all the previous suites I have purchased where a great choice and fit however the Aussie missile pouch is at the top of the list .  Great fit very comfortable love it and my lady said that it is a top pic.   I'd recommend it to any brave guy---if you've got it flaunt it.  1 more thing all your fabrics are top shelf.  I've ordered  from other places on the internet and so far the fabric that Beach-N-Dance uses does not bleed when washed the first time.  Will be ordering this style again.
Geno Larson

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gun metallic bikini January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Darkgroove from Montreal, QC Canada  
One my favourite fabric, top sexyness, micro brazilian back that shows a lotof skin and the pouch is amazing.  A must with a c-ring and a suit perfect for a great erotic tanning session or any kinky games.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanksgiving sale December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milton, DE United States  
Got all the suits plus extra! All of them looked and fit great. I will definitely order again. They came in faster than I was expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i love the cut and the print November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Andreas from Mettmann, NRW Germany  
i love the cut and the print

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 yumm September 11, 2017
Reviewer: chris garbett from hamilton, ON Canada  
just WOW

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good quality August 12, 2017
Reviewer: bill shultz from dixie, GA United States  
suits are well constructed, the fit is a little different than the one i bought years ago

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's cheeky July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Perkins from Lebanon, MO United States  
Nice fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product, great service November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Marc from Key West, FL  
Well made item and great service. When I received the first suit (missile pouch) the shaft was too tight and too short.  When I mentioned it, I was sent a new and larger replacement right away at no charge to accommodate the larger package. The new suit fit perfectly and comfortably, but this missile pouch suit does require the buyer to specify if the package needs to be on the large side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Suits November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Amazing Suits from West Melbourne, FL United States  
The quality of the suits is second to none, absolutely amazing. I would subtract one star as the two business day shipping option was actually much longer. I ordered on a Wednesday morning before 6 am EST and my items were not shipped until the following Tuesday evening/Wednesday morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items