Return to Men's Missile Push Out 3D Pouch - Men's Bikini
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 #### September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen D Fabin Sr from Erie, PA United States  
It's been over a month;  I have not received my order !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from West Yarmouth, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Custom Work! May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Marc from Olathe, KS United States  
Wonderful Fit and Finish as Always!!! I've purchased a number of Suits and Love Every One of them!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product fit September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. T  
it's a bit tight in the bottom of package area. Might just be me. I like it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Craig MacEachern from Bradenton, FL United States  
Love the suit.  Just wish that it was tighter around the "package" and a bit more upright....and hurricanes throwing a wrench in delivery times sucked.  Lol
Next order on the 3rd....peace Craig

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Sexy ,custom suits , August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central coast Cali ,,,  
These suits are all made to order , one of a kind works of art ,,great quality , a large selection of prints.  I have bin collecting for years ,,try the Cheeky ,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Missile Push Out 3D Pouch - Men's Bikini August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous from Pacific Northwest, United States  
This is an orange suit, and I haven't worn it at the gym pool area yet, so I can't say whether this is semi-transparent when wet.  This is a fantastic suit!  Very comfortable and looks great!  It's borderline inappropriate for all-ages public display, but is good for adults-only beaches and pools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two new 3D June 5, 2017
Reviewer: jim torkelson from citrus heights, CA United States  
The order was just as ordered.  I received two new push out 3D and they fit perfectly.   The champagne color is amazing.  Thank you for this order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a great fit! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Sean from Reisterstown, MD United States  
Tambre does it again!  Wonderful bikini in a white fabric that becomes semi sheer when wet.  Not for wear everywhere, but where its appropriate its a great look.  I've ordered several times from Tambre and she has my exact "dimensions" and the pouch is a perfect fit and stretches exactly where it should!

Thanks for making me look gr8!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items