Return to Men's Moderate Push Out Pouch - Men's Bikini
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Florida Sailor from Tampa Bay United States  
This was my second bikini from BND and again it fit perfect I know I will always get the best possible quality you can get in a custom suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
are you still in business? July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Price from Sandy, UT United States  
Have not received it after 3 months, you haven't responded to my emails and your voicemail is full.  Are you still in business?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never received demand refund! April 27, 2018
Reviewer: BILL DONALDSON from KENNESAW, GA United States  
Beachndance,

I have never received this order.   All your order tracking will do is give a status of shipped, no tracking.   At this time I request you immediately credit the account below for the $20.20 since I never received the merchandize.

Discover card# 6011-0084-7152-4410   exp. 05/21

If I do not receive an immediate credit for this order I don’t have, I will take action through my credit card company and other means.  This has happened multiple times.


Disappointed,
Bill Donaldson


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mens moderate push out pouch April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from carrollton, TX United States  
I was so please with the fit & the quality of the bathing suit I will be ordering a lot more from you guys. thank you Tambrie you are awesome seamstress keep up the good work. talk to you soon. adios.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Marc from KS United States  
Great well made, custom sown products by very good seller. I have multiple purchases and all have excellent fit and finish. Highly recommend this seller.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice item. January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great to wear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent fit August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Stamwitz from Hoquiam, WA United States  
Great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
never received product July 13, 2017
Reviewer: g from Chicago, IL United States  
never received product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bikini May 23, 2017
Reviewer: c  
Was a good fit!
Thanks for the free suit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best minimalist swimwear August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Magnolia, TX United States  
It was Hard to make a choice with so many options.  I recommend the moderate push out, it makes for a better fit all round.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items