Return to Men's Moderate Push Out Pouch - Men's Bikini
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
are you still in business? July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Price from Sandy, UT United States  
Have not received it after 3 months, you haven't responded to my emails and your voicemail is full.  Are you still in business?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never received demand refund! April 27, 2018
Reviewer: BILL DONALDSON from KENNESAW, GA United States  
Beachndance,

I have never received this order.   All your order tracking will do is give a status of shipped, no tracking.   At this time I request you immediately credit the account below for the $20.20 since I never received the merchandize.

Discover card# 6011-0084-7152-4410   exp. 05/21

If I do not receive an immediate credit for this order I don’t have, I will take action through my credit card company and other means.  This has happened multiple times.


Disappointed,
Bill Donaldson


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mens moderate push out pouch April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from carrollton, TX United States  
I was so please with the fit & the quality of the bathing suit I will be ordering a lot more from you guys. thank you Tambrie you are awesome seamstress keep up the good work. talk to you soon. adios.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Marc from KS United States  
Great well made, custom sown products by very good seller. I have multiple purchases and all have excellent fit and finish. Highly recommend this seller.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice item. January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great to wear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent fit August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Stamwitz from Hoquiam, WA United States  
Great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
never received product July 13, 2017
Reviewer: g from Chicago, IL United States  
never received product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bikini May 23, 2017
Reviewer: c  
Was a good fit!
Thanks for the free suit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best minimalist swimwear August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Magnolia, TX United States  
It was Hard to make a choice with so many options.  I recommend the moderate push out, it makes for a better fit all round.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply awesome swimwear! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Sean O from MD United States  
I've bought numerous suits (bikini's and thongs)from Beachndance and am always pleased.  Tambre recently worked with me on a "Mix it Up" suit that had three fabrics, a red back and a white/blue with stars pouch and I've received complements about it.  The fabric assortment is large and there something for every taste from the conservative, or as conservative as micro suits get, to semi sheer fabrics that kind of disappear when wet:)  I'll be going to a beach today wearing a thong in the white semi sheer fabric.  I'm legal covered, but that's about it, not for the bashful:)   I strongly recommend Beachndance to any guy who wants to show it off a bit!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items