Return to Men's Moderate Basic Pouch - Men's Bikini
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wild life, Cheetah March 31, 2022
Reviewer: David Eberhard from San Diego , CA United States  
Both the wife and I love the cut, the Color, and the workmanship. Have always order size large. This time they either sent  XL instead. Perhaps the measurements have changed. These are all loose. I have never needed a medium before. Not sure what is going on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 March 18, 2022
Reviewer: Francois Dubois from Silly, Hainaut Belgium  
Not yet received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect like always. March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Love the suit, awesome work as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's a nice design. March 11, 2020
Reviewer: song sung min from Gyeongsangbuk-do, gumisi South Korea  
And please recommend a hollow cloth ,?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not satisfied August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Gary M from NJ  
Bought a bikini because I was happy to be able to design my own fabric and cuts for backyard swimming, wore one time and already has 2 holes the size of dimes under the crotch.  For price I would expect better.  I have 5$ Amazon style for years in better shape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bikini suit May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
It's had to find a great bikini suit, but Tambre knows how to design and sew the best. I've got way to many suits, but cannot resist getting new ones when the new fabrics come out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 moderate pouch July 25, 2018
Reviewer: lynne redfield from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Great quality, we've learned his "package" prefers the narrow pouch, but still a great fit. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 for the 008 style of bikini swim wear February 26, 2018
Reviewer: R. V. from carrollton, TX United States  
these bikini makes you feel sexy as soon as you slip them on they are awesome, I will be getting some more of different styles & colors.      thank you  T.D.  I LOVE YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's moderate basic pouch Bikini October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen D Fabin Sr from Erie, PA United States  
I"m pleased with my last order and many in the past.  I do think for the sake of ordering the different styles should be modeled:  Pictures of the suit don't do it for me.   Moderate, narrow, push-out, seamed butt etc.  The UNIT needs emphasized in the suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No communication August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
Communication issues.  Unable to get updates to orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items