Return to Men's Moderate Basic Pouch - Men's Thong
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not received October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Rogan from Chicago, IL United States  
I received this survey 6 weeks after I placed my otfer.  It is not 2 months after I placed my order.  In spite of several emails, I have received no xommunication anout the ststus of my order.  I finally disputed the transaction with PayPal.

Buyer beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not received it after 3 months, you haven't July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Price from Sandy, UT United States  
Have not received it after 3 months, you haven't responded to my emails and your voicemail is full.  Are you still in business?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor communication. August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
Slow to no responses on communications asking for order status or tracking numbers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thong April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fit real good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anotomically Correct Suits December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Canadian Winter Thong from Calgary, AB Canada  
These suits are perfect .I'm surprised it took so long for these to evolve . They are just simply perfect !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make Sure You Can Fill It Up! September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michael from Naples, FL United States  
For guys of below-average package, this doesn't make it. Stick with no-pouch styles which rarely seem to be on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low cut 1.5 in straps February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Roland Maynard from 21339 Lueneburg, Niedersachsen Germany  
Fit of the pouch is perfect.
looks very good on the boody, not too skimpy.
Side have a tendency to crumple up.
Maybe they need more seams for stiffening?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feedback June 22, 2015
Reviewer: felice sartori from TRENTO, trentino Italy  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Moderate Basic Pouch - Men's Thong May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Seffens from Irvine, CA United States  
Excellent craftsmanship, material, and fit. I love the pouch. This is now my favorite thong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic blue March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Wim from Allentown, PA United States  
This model is an exact fit for me. I prefer a slightly larger pouch so next time I will order size L in stead of my usual M. Fabric and sewing are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items