Return to Men's Moderate Basic Pouch - Men's Thong
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Items never arrived June 28, 2019
Reviewer: BK from Lake villa, IL United States  
Order Placed May 17th.  Items never arrived.  After reading other reviews contacting PayPal next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reveal June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I got this suit in chocolate brown - I really like the color and fabric, which is not too shiny.  The construction and quality of the suit are great.  I did not give as much thought to choosing the "extremely low cut" option...its very low!  It will be difficult to conceal the top of my shaft.  I can't really imagine what the narrow version would look like - the moderate is very revealing.  I'll order another moderate thong but with the very low cut option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men’s thong May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Scott from Wrexham, Flintshire United Kingdom  
Nicely made and fits well, though I would like to see different types of fabric not just for beach ware.
Overall, a very good garment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast turn around May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Randy thongerinme from ME United States  
Tambre did a great job filling my order really quick. Great communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not received October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Rogan from Chicago, IL United States  
I received this survey 6 weeks after I placed my otfer.  It is not 2 months after I placed my order.  In spite of several emails, I have received no xommunication anout the ststus of my order.  I finally disputed the transaction with PayPal.

Buyer beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not received it after 3 months, you haven't July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Price from Sandy, UT United States  
Have not received it after 3 months, you haven't responded to my emails and your voicemail is full.  Are you still in business?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor communication. August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
Slow to no responses on communications asking for order status or tracking numbers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thong April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fit real good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anotomically Correct Suits December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Canadian Winter Thong from Calgary, AB Canada  
These suits are perfect .I'm surprised it took so long for these to evolve . They are just simply perfect !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make Sure You Can Fill It Up! September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michael from Naples, FL United States  
For guys of below-average package, this doesn't make it. Stick with no-pouch styles which rarely seem to be on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items