Return to Men's Moderate Push Out Pouch - Men's Thong
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still waiting for my order November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Heffelfinger from Seffner, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still Waiting September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Wish I could review. Ordered in June -- Beginning of October still not received. The business won't return calls or emails to find out what's up with the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I buy more and more January 17, 2019
Reviewer: richard wolf from flower mound, TX United States  
This past order was custom because I have some sizing issues.  The suits were perfect and shipped within 1 week of my special order. Fast and correct the first time. See you on the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic bargain December 28, 2018
Reviewer: B. from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I ordered five suits, got one free, and Tambre included yet another as a surprise!  A steal!  And, they're sexy and comfortable.  The 1" strap ones have stitching far enough apart, and are so soft, that I can wear them as underwear.  

The only thing I'd change is that I'd order all "moderate push-out pouch" suits because the "moderate basic pouch" has materially less volume and depending on fabric stretch might not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pouch fit and thong back October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sydney, Australia  
I ordered two tropical print thongs for summer and am very happy with these thongs. Not too skimpy but plenty of colour and fun. I've had lots of compliments from those who have seen them...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June order August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I still haven't received my order from June

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Less Than Pleased July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Rob Adams from Chicago, IL United States  
3 months is far too long to wait, especially when my orders from other thong makers in China arrive far sooner. Also, the print I received did not match the print I selected on your website. To have to wait 3 months only to receive something I did not order is extremely frustrating to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Yet to receive July 6, 2018
Reviewer: EJ from Roseville, CA United States  
I have yet to receive my order. I have emailed several times to inquire and no response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This item is excellent. January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well made item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Suit May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Strickland from Pearl River, LA United States  
Good suit, good look.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items