Return to Men's Moderate Push Out Pouch - Men's Thong
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Thanks for gift May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Catalino Valdovino from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
To be honest, what I ordered was too big (in all respects) for me. However, the Stars and Stripes gift was a perfect fit. So, all is well that ends well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I buy more and more January 17, 2019
Reviewer: richard wolf from flower mound, TX United States  
This past order was custom because I have some sizing issues.  The suits were perfect and shipped within 1 week of my special order. Fast and correct the first time. See you on the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic bargain December 28, 2018
Reviewer: B. from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I ordered five suits, got one free, and Tambre included yet another as a surprise!  A steal!  And, they're sexy and comfortable.  The 1" strap ones have stitching far enough apart, and are so soft, that I can wear them as underwear.  

The only thing I'd change is that I'd order all "moderate push-out pouch" suits because the "moderate basic pouch" has materially less volume and depending on fabric stretch might not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pouch fit and thong back October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sydney, Australia  
I ordered two tropical print thongs for summer and am very happy with these thongs. Not too skimpy but plenty of colour and fun. I've had lots of compliments from those who have seen them...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June order August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I still haven't received my order from June

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This item is excellent. January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well made item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Suit May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Strickland from Pearl River, LA United States  
Good suit, good look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So glad I found BeachNDance March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Magnolia, TX United States  
Great options I getting the style and fit you want.  I have paid more for swimwear with average style and fabric selection is all monochrome.  I get a lot of compliments when I wear these suits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 review January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Carabajal from woodland, CA United States  
love the product. need to have more communication with customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Moderate pouch thong September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Garment was loose fitting, which is exactly as described. Comfortable and not constricting, pouch may not work with individuals that have large parts. The elastic may not provide the support desired. Overall quality great. Fit is looser than some may be comfortable with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items