Return to Men's Narrow Push Out Pouch - Men's Thong
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Narrow Push Out Pouch Thong. September 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New South Wales Australia  
Excellent quality and well made at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 6, 2022
Reviewer: Graham from UK  
Certainly one of the very best designs out there! Have bought many suits over the years from Dore and the quality & service is still every bit as good as it used to be. Despatch & delivery to UK impressively quick! Quicker in fact than some UK based traders! Will definitely be ordering again very soon! Keep it up guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 thongs February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Ken from BC Canada  
I received your thongs in the mail today. I love the material, but ordered a small and it seems they are more like mediums to me. They fit a little big. Love the low cut pouch, great for tanning.
Cheers.
Ken

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almost. February 17, 2022
Reviewer: Cee Jay from Brevard, NC United States  
Nice suit.  Not as snug as I had hoped.  Well sewn but there’s a pucker on the pouch that my previous suits didn’t have.   Regardless, Will purchase something again after this one wears out…
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Haven’t received February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Cody Weinheimer from New Braunfels, TX United States  
It’s been close to a month and a half and I’ve still been not received my order. I’ve already received an order from the UK that was placed a day after this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Hermann-Josef Deitmann from Wettringen, NRW Germany  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Custom suit review November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Disappointed buyer from CA United States  
Wrong item shipped, Suit Quality was poor, replacement was offered, but 6 months later still waiting. Quick reply to my email once then i never heard back from seller. Filed claim with payment processor for refund, I have been a customer for years, it's sad to say that i would not buy from this seller again, and I recommend you do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Hard to review a product that never showed up. September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I paid the extra ten dollars to be shipped out the next day. It’s been over two months with multiple attempts to reach the seller. After no response I am filling this out upon your request. Hope all is well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great products but slow to reply March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Will from Victoria Australia  
Materials are excellent.  Product well made.  Tambre does not reply to most emails regarding  shipping delays. Very frustrating.  I have bought many from BnD for many years and love the product and quality but it is difficult getting replies to a simple question when shipping is delayed. PayPal is a great payment option.

****Response: Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, I can not and will not take time from hand making these suits to fill all of my orders to respond to 3 and 4 unnecessary emails a day.  The orders ship as I can have them done.  If the timing is not good, then may I recommend choosing a different brand. However, the custom fit will not be available free of charge and the wait time may still be pretty close to what it takes for me to get orders out.   I am a one-woman business working 2 other jobs as well. Also, there is a rush option. If you need your order in a rush then feel free to pay the rush fee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits like a glove! January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Stanley Lobato Wright from Palm Springs , CA United States  
These are my favorite.  Great fit.  Pouch hugs every curve and line perfectly.  Would not recommend getting an erection in these😃

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items