Return to Men's Narrow Push Out Pouch - Men's Thong
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 2 months later October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Duignan from Canton, OH United States  
Ordered on Aug 22th 3 suits that suppose to ship in 17 days. Well after numerous emails and two phone calls that went unanswered I filed a dispute with PP Credit. As of Oct 16th, my suits have shipped.  This is unacceptable in my book. Customer service is the worst I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Item never shipped October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Moore from Waynesville , NC United States  
Even though my order number shows it "shipped", there was never any tracking information given and the item has not arrived.  It has been one month and 6 days since order was placed.].  Emails to shipper have been unanswered and voice mailbox of shipper is full.  My order number is 2595.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful suit August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Stamwitz from Hoquiam, WA United States  
Looks greats and fits perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sexy Thong August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jim T. from Rye, NY United States  
I have several suits from beach dance and have found the narrow pushout pouch fits my body best while exposing as much skin as possible.  I love the variety of patterns and materials available. These are quality made suits that are fun to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Order July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Johan Daled from Waterloo, Brabant wallon Belgium  
I ordered a few weeks ago & I never got my order! Can you please answer me when it is coming? I have send you 2 emails & I never got an answer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another HOT suit from Beach & Dance May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
This is another great very small suit. It's way to small for the Chicago beaches , but I do wear it at the Dunes, where you can get away a little. Super great workmanship. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Joe from USA  
I have always wanted thongs from Beachndance. I ordered two and they are really nice.  The fabric was Neon Lights and it was the first time I had a metallic shiny fabric.  It's really great and fits nicely.  The fabric is also thin enough to nicely outline the head which is so cool.  Nice snug fit in the pouch as I like to feel a little squeeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Men's narrow Push Out Pouch Men's thong May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jean-Claude MOUILLE from ST MARTIN BELLEVUE, rhone alpes France  
our rush order have been done 04/015/2019 and we received the package 2 weeks after.
We paid 50 dollards for a ships in  in two business days.
in an other hand all is OK.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great custom products May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Gregory from Salisbury, NC United States  
Great quality at fair price especially for custom made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Josh  
Colour looked a bit different then I was expecting (Fuschia was more pink then purple) but really like it anyway , seems to be good quality material and stitching. Excellent customer support on picking the right style, size and colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items