Return to Men's Narrow Push Out Pouch - Men's Thong
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not yet received. May 19, 2020
Reviewer: EJ from Roseville, CA United States  
I have yet to receive my order and I paid an extra $10 for expedited shipping. Waste of money. Have ordered many times previously and it generally takes a while to receive the order but the product is good. I am patient but this time paid extra to ensure I would receive it timely. That did not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Heffelfinger from Seffner, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Заказ ещё не пришел January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Aliaksei Honta Stepanovich from Moscow, Moscow Russia  
Заказ ещё не пришел. Можно ли трек код для отслеживания

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Great product terrible customer service November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Phillip Clark from Biggera Warters, Queensland Australia  
I recently placed an order for 12 suits over a month ago, not received, emailed 4 times and absolutely no response from Tambre.
Extremely disappointing.
WTF is going on?
Will be contacting PayPal to recall payment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 2 months later October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Duignan from Canton, OH United States  
Ordered on Aug 22th 3 suits that suppose to ship in 17 days. Well after numerous emails and two phone calls that went unanswered I filed a dispute with PP Credit. As of Oct 16th, my suits have shipped.  This is unacceptable in my book. Customer service is the worst I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Item never shipped October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Moore from Waynesville , NC United States  
Even though my order number shows it "shipped", there was never any tracking information given and the item has not arrived.  It has been one month and 6 days since order was placed.].  Emails to shipper have been unanswered and voice mailbox of shipper is full.  My order number is 2595.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful suit August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Stamwitz from Hoquiam, WA United States  
Looks greats and fits perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sexy Thong August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jim T. from Rye, NY United States  
I have several suits from beach dance and have found the narrow pushout pouch fits my body best while exposing as much skin as possible.  I love the variety of patterns and materials available. These are quality made suits that are fun to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Order July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Johan Daled from Waterloo, Brabant wallon Belgium  
I ordered a few weeks ago & I never got my order! Can you please answer me when it is coming? I have send you 2 emails & I never got an answer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another HOT suit from Beach & Dance May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
This is another great very small suit. It's way to small for the Chicago beaches , but I do wear it at the Dunes, where you can get away a little. Super great workmanship. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items